dogtuff

Announcing the Hot Spot Tele-Training Series!

Pin It

We’re excited to announce the free Hot Spot Tele-Training Series hosted by Alecia Evans, author of the “Ask Alecia” column here on DogTipper and the inventor of the Walk In Sync method. Along with Preston Speaks, we’ll be moderating the five-part telephone series (plus a bonus recording).

Each week’s call will deal with a particular issue, starting with housetraining. The first call is scheduled for MONDAY, Jan. 14 at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT. Can’t make it? No problem; each call will be recorded.

Please visit Alecia’s information page for more on the series and for a link to sign up for the call. We’ll be back tomorrow with more information on Monday’s call but the first step is to sign up for the free series!

About 

Paris Permenter is an award-winning author of over 30 pet and travel books. Along with her husband, John Bigley, Paris is the founder and publisher of CatTipper and DogTipper.

    Follow on social media:
  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • linkedin
  • pinterest
  • twitter
  • youtube
Never Miss a Giveaway!
Enter our weekly subscriber-only giveaway!
Subscribe to our PetTipper newsletter and check each week's issue to see if you've won--and to see the daily giveaways we feature for pet lovers!

Exclusive giveaways
Exclusive content
Free ebook: How to Put Your Dog on a Budget
Free ebook: Litterbox Problems in Cats
Subscribe Now
Your information will not be shared with anyone.