dogtuff

Teleseries Call 1: Housetraining

Pin It

Do you have questions about housetraining your puppy or adult dog?

Holistic dog trainer Alecia Evans will be answering questions on one specific topic every Monday for five weeks. If you have a question you’d like to ask Alecia about holistic methods of housetraining, please leave a comment on this post or call in on Monday night’s call.

Monday’s housetraining call is scheduled for 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT. Can’t make it? The call will be recorded and we’ll supply the link here on DogTipper.

Please visit Alecia’s information page for more on the series and for a link to sign up for the call.

About 

Paris Permenter is an award-winning author of over 30 pet and travel books. Along with her husband, John Bigley, Paris is the founder and publisher of CatTipper and DogTipper.

    Follow on social media:
  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • linkedin
  • pinterest
  • twitter
  • youtube
Never Miss a Giveaway!
Enter our weekly subscriber-only giveaway!
Subscribe to our PetTipper newsletter and check each week's issue to see if you've won--and to see the daily giveaways we feature for pet lovers!

Exclusive giveaways
Exclusive content
Free ebook: How to Put Your Dog on a Budget
Free ebook: Litterbox Problems in Cats
Subscribe Now
Your information will not be shared with anyone.