Tracie Hotchner’s NEW Show!

Pin It

We know that many of your are faithful listeners of Tracie Hotchner’s popular radio shows. Now Tracie has a new show: CAT CHAT & DOG TALK®. Every Tuesday at 8 PM Eastern, 5 PM Pacific, Tracie Hotchner and Dr. Shawn Messonier will take your questions on their new live TWO-HOUR online radio show! Tracie and Dr. Shawn, “The Natural Vet,” will take answer any question about your pets. Dr. Shawn and Tracie both had shows on the Martha Stewart channel (which is no longer live) on SiriusXM satellite radio.

If you were a listener to Tracie’s long running live show CAT CHAT® on the Martha Stewart channel, now you can talk to her on the new show. If you were a listener to “Dr. Shawn, The Natural Vet” on the Martha Stewart channel, you’ll now be able to stay in touch with him.

If you never had a chance to call in to CAT CHAT® or Dr. Shawn’s show because you were not a SiriusXM paying subscriber, then now’s your chance to hear the show and get answers to all your questions about your dogs and cats! And, on the first Tuesday of every month, the show’s Official Animal Communicator, Ann Marie, is live for two full hours to take your calls.

When: Every Tuesday at 8 PM Eastern (7PM CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT).

How to Call In: Please call in and be part of the fun: 888-627-6008. Every week a lucky caller with a cat question will get a coupon for a free container of Cat Attract litter, and one caller with a dog question will receive a limited edition bookmark for The Dog Bible that is a mini leash. (You can also email Tracie with any question you’d like answered on the air.)

How to Listen: You can listen by visiting http://www.traciehotchner.com/cc/listen.php.

Listen to Previous Shows: Don’t miss the podcast library of the previous shows!

Please forward this post to any pet-loving friends so the show can reach more pet lovers!

 

Last updated by at .

If you enjoyed this article, please sign up for our twice-weekly PetTipper newsletter
About Paris Permenter

Paris Permenter is an award-winning author of over 30 pet and travel books. Along with her husband, John Bigley, Paris is the founder and publisher of CatTipper and DogTipper.