#WalkInSync Hot Spot Teletraining Series, Week 2

Pin It

Every Monday night, our fellow Amazing Pet Expo Ambassador, PrestonSpeaks.com, and I are conducting the five-week Hot Spot Teletraining series with Walk in Sync’s holistic dog trainer, Alecia Evans. The first week, we talked about holistic potty training methods. If you missed the Week One call, you’ll find it recorded here.

Each week’s call will deal with a particular issue; this week we’ll be talking about loose leash walking. Each week’s half-hour call takes place at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT. Can’t make it? No problem; each call will be recorded.

Please visit Alecia’s information page for more on the series and for a link to sign up for the call.

Alecia will also be giving away either a Walk in Sync leash or the entire Walk in Sync system at each week’s call to one lucky listener!

 

Disclosure: Walk in Sync is a sponsor of our Amazing Pet Expo booth but all opinions are entirely our own.

Last updated by at .

skypepetcontest

If you enjoyed this article, please sign up for our twice-weekly PetTipper newsletter
About Paris Permenter

Paris Permenter is an award-winning author of over 30 pet and travel books. Along with her husband, John Bigley, Paris is the founder and publisher of CatTipper and DogTipper.

  • peggyfrezon

    We have Walk in Sync and we love it!