Get Ready for Dog Trivia at #RedCarpetCat

Well, the countdown is really on now for #RedCarpetCat, the live from Hollywood Twitter party we’ll be co-hosting along with All Things Dog Blog! Featuring the “fashion with a passion for global conservation” dog and cat bags and accessories from The Tiniest Tiger, the Twitter party promises to be a LOT of fun with giveaways […]

Preparing for the #RedCarpetCat Twitter Party!

Before the stars walk the red carpet at the Emmy Awards, they can stroll into the 2012 Emmy Red Carpet Celebrity Gift Suite and get their paws on some pet-related products. Thanks to the #RedCarpetCat Twitter party, hosted by Event Barkers, you will have the chance to score some of the same swag from home! […]

Wordless Wednesday: #RedCarpetCat Time!

Tiki is ready for the #RedCarpetCat Oscars party on Twitter tonight! Time: 5:30-7pm Pacific 6:30-8pm Mountain 7:30-9pm Central 8:30-10pm Eastern Watch for the #RedCarpetCat hashtag on Twitter!