Ask Alecia: #WalkInSync Holistic Housetraining Tips

Pin It

You’ll remember on Monday we hosted a teleseminar with holistic dog trainer Alecia Evans of Walk In Sync. Along with Rachel Phelps of PrestonSpeaks.com, I talked with Alecia about holistic housetraining, covering numerous potty training questions:

  • Is there a best way to potty train?
  • Are there any secrets you have for clear potty communication?
  • What about crates?
  • How best to handle mistakes?
  • When is it safe to trust my dog to not go to the bathroom?

To listen to the recorded call, click here (mp3 file).

And don’t forget to mark your calendar for this Monday night’s call when we’ll be discussing loose leash walking. The call is scheduled for 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT. Can’t make it? The call will be recorded and we’ll supply the link here on DogTipper.

Please visit Alecia’s information page for more on the series and for a link to sign up for the call.

Last updated by at .

If you enjoyed this article, please sign up for our twice-weekly PetTipper newsletter
About Paris Permenter

Paris Permenter is an award-winning author of over 30 pet and travel books. Along with her husband, John Bigley, Paris is the founder and publisher of CatTipper and DogTipper.