Don’t Miss Our Gift Shop!

  • Free Shipping Today Only!
  • Win a RESCUE Tote + a Look at Our Other Giveaways!

What’s New?

A Look at the #CatsIncredible Prizes and a special coupon code!

The countdown is on to Sunday night's #CatsIncredible Twitter party, sponsored by Lucy Pet Products! The fun runs from 8-9pm ET (7-8 pm CT / 6-7 pm MT … [Read More...]

Actress Britt Robertson Joins Best Friends Campaign

Actress Britt Robertson portrays a young woman with a passion for fashion in the new Netflix series Girlboss, and offscreen the star has shared her … [Read More...]

Free Shipping Today Only!

We're celebrating a very special birthday today: it's Ochi's first birthday (or at least the day that the shelter guessed was her birth date...which … [Read More...]

Who Won the #NutrishDog Twitter Party Prizes?

Rachael Ray Nutrish has sponsored the #NutrishDog Twitter party, but all opinions are my own. We had SO much fun at the #NutrishDog Twitter Party … [Read More...]

Fido + Fluffy’s Freebie Friday Counts Down to #NutrishDog TODAY!

The countdown is on! This afternoon, we're excited to host the #NutrishDog Twitter party, sponsored by Nutrish! We'll be handing out over $400 in … [Read More...]

April is National Adopt-a-Greyhound Month

April is National Adopt-a-Greyhound Month-- a time to appreciate the beauty of a breed of dog that can sprint at a speed of 45 miles per hour…and race … [Read More...]

Former Shelter Dog New Canine Ambassador of The Claremont Club & Spa

For the new Canine Ambassador at a hotel dubbed "The Castle on the Hill," life is a Cinderella story. Edie's Tale Once upon a time, a puppy was … [Read More...]